"When we die, there's nothing left but a corpse in the amount - so let's reach the success you thought were unreachable, perform all the things that are possible, get loved and buy a remarkable f*cking gravestone unlike all the others. 'Cuz being a human is easy - but being something is rare."/Ej

- What am I doing up? Yeah, I ask myself the same thing but the heat is killing me!! :( On top of all that, I woke up for a second and was just about to go back to sleep when I started to think of my delayed book to the library and BAM, my sleep was totally forgotten. Hatar verkligen att jag oroar mig för mycket haha.. När jag väl börjat tänka på något jag borde gjort och glömts bort - blir jag totalt obsessed about it.. And even then, I'm not doing it hah?! :O
 
Well, idag är det stranden med Jelena och Majd som gäller. Ovanligt att man får ut Majd - trots våran enorma förmåga till att tjata på bruden, vissa är roligare att driva med helt enkelt. ;) Du vet att vi älskar dig Majd haha!!

Halvdan bild tagen för ca 2-3 dagar sen..? 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0