Sjuka människor det finna där ute alltså..

Okej kan börja med att säga att det verkligen finns sjuka människar på Instagram. Fick nyss ett ap-långt meddelande utav ngn random på KIK och vad står dt? Hahah läs texten här under, aldrig skrattat så här mke seriöst avlider.. Sjuk grabb?!?!?

- I wanna slowly kiss ur lips. Then ima kiss, suck, and bite ur neck while I take off ur shirt. Next ima lick and suck ur nipples softly as my hands slowly explore ur body. ima kiss my way down, kissin ur body, ur stomach, ur hips, ur legs, ur inner thighs, then ima let my breath hit ur clit as I prepare to lick it. Ima slowly suck on ur pussy lips, then slowly glide my tongue to ur clit. I start lickin ur clit, flickin my tongue hard against ur clit, goin faster as I slide 2 fingers in ur wet pussy, im go deep, hard, and fast touchin ur g-spot as im suckin on ur clit. Then once u start cummin ima shove my dick deep in ur pussy and ima start poundin ur pussy hard and fast, goin deeper with each thrust. Ima bend u over and smack ur ass as I pull u back by ur hips hard and fast makin my balls slap against ur wet pussy, ima pull ur hair back as I go deeper. Then ima lay down and I want u to ride my dick as I pump into ur pussy, while holdin ur waist. Ima pump into ur pussy hard as ur comin down on my dick. Ima pull my dick out and I want u to suck it while I finger ur pussy and lick ur clit. Then ima throw u on the bed and ima start poundin ur pussy as I lick ur nipples. Then im gonna bend u over, speard ur cheeks open and im gonna lick ur ass while I rub ur swollen clit. Ima shove my tongue in ur ass makin sure its nice and wet. Then ima slowly slide my dick in ur ass and im gonna go harder and faster as I smack ur ass and pull ur hair back, then ima reach around and rub ur clit as I pound ur ass. I wanna make u scream in pleasure as u cum.


 

Bild tagen för ca 20-30 min sen, snacka om att ha tråkigt liv suttit o sminkat mig o en massa sen kl 6.. Snacka om att ha fått mke sömn.. Elr inte :/ .. Iaf följ Jelenasavurdic @INSTAGRAM ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0